Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test


Senior Leadership Team
Ms P O'Donnell

Executive Headteacher,

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Ms D Hassell

Deputy Head Teacher,

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mr J Molloy Assistant Head Teacher
Ms A Szulc SENDCo and Inclusion Lead



Mrs J Stone 

Year 1

Mrs L Martin/ Mrs F McDonagh

Year 2

Mr G Van Wyk

Year 3

Ms E Labrow

Year 4

Ms L Parlene-Cole

Year 5

Mr J Molloy

Year 6

Ms N Bailey

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

PPA Cover

Ms G Hodges

PPG/SEN Support

Mrs S Cook

Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Dunlop

Ms K Forbes

Ms C Holder

Mrs S Mulvihill 

Mrs C Partridge

Ms D Gurkan

Mrs P Simpson

Ms A Knight

Ms K Wager

Ms F Ward

Ms K Watson

Ms L Duggan

Ms L Morris

Ms N Hussain

Office Staff

Mrs J Deebank

Office Administrator

Mrs L Flack

Office Administrator

Premises Staff

Mr G Mills


Midday Supervisory Assistants (MSAs)
Ms A Knight
Mrs T Rendell 


Breakfast Club

Ms K Watson

  Ms J Wiggins

 There were 0 hours taken off by Trade Union officials to carry out duties 2022/23